Hello all!

It’s been way to long since I have put up anything on here and honestly, it’s been awhile since I have done anything wedding related.  This may be for several reasons:

1) We are in the “Lull”.  We have all the major stuff done that needs to be done.  All vendors are booked, dress is bought, any major decisions that effect other decisions are made…nothing really needs to be done.  There are plaenty of things that can be done, but I am a world champion procrastinator.  (I tell myself that I work better under pressure)

2)  We have a long engagement.  21 months is way too long to keep thingking the same things.  Also, I want to avoid over analyzing things…things causes changes and that costs more $.

3) I am a pretty decisive girl.  I know a lot of what I want and I have setteled on it…Mr. Kuz has had his input and we are both happy with how our wedding is shaping up.

Now the more I look at it, a long engagement is the way to go.  You get to have a lull!  And it couldn’t have come at a better time.  From the last part of November through New Years is always packed for us.  We both have big families and friends (hence the 460 person guest list) and our Christmas celebrations start during the first week of December and go through the second week of January.   Weddin gplanning is going to fun again after a break.  Now we get to do fun stuff like register and go to tastings!

